Charlie Sheen Crazy. One of our new makeup codewords.

With Charlie Sheen being on the nightly news and every late night show  I feel like I’m glued to the T.V. daily  because I don’t want to miss a single thing he’s said or done. I just can’t help myself.  Hence, a new codeword was created at our counter today.

For all our crazy customers you are awarded the “Charlie Sheen” crazy codeword. If we start talking or laughing about “Hey did you see what Charlie did last night?”, it’s really not about him but probably about the lady who’s putting her fingers in the eye shadows and trying to smear them on her eyes in big bold unblended streaks. Or if you hear “Did you see Charlie today?” that’s our clue to answer yes or no if the customer we are helping is a crazy one or not. “Yes I saw Charlie”…..crazy. “No I haven’t yet”…….maybe not crazy.

Sorry Charlie.

This entry was posted in humor, lipstick beauty retail, makeup cosmetics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Charlie Sheen Crazy. One of our new makeup codewords.

  1. I love that but secretly hope I am not a “charlie.”

Leave a Reply

